IMG_20151013_154128192  Cindy Dixon  ruth-square  bonnie-barber-square

President
Ellie Siekierski
Ottawa, ON
president@nnac.ca

Secretary
Cindy Dixon
Comox, BC
secretary@nnac.ca

Registrar/Treasurer
Ruth Collison
Comox, BC
treasurer@nnac.ca

Membership Director
Bonnie Barber
Ottawa, ON
membership@nnac.ca

 sue-photo-for-nnac-square  anne-headshot-2015-2  DSCN3589  Dianna P

Newsletter Editor
Sue DePaul
Calgary, AB
newsletter@nnac.ca

Web Editor
Anne Lavack
Langley, BC
webmaster@nnac.ca

Western Region Director
Charlene Brooks
Vancouver, BC
western@nnac.ca

Central Region Director
Dianna Porter
Burlington, ON
central@nnac.ca

 IMG_9254  Rosemary

Eastern Region Director
Beryl Keilty
Truro, NS
eastern@nnac.ca

Director at Large
Rosemary Sorfleet
Ottawa, ON
director@nnac.ca