IMG_20151013_154128192  ruth-square  bonnie-barber-square

President
Cindy Dixon
Comox, BC
president@nnac.ca

Past President
Ellie Siekierski
Ottawa, ON
pastpresident@nnac.ca
Registrar/Treasurer
Ruth Collison
Comox, BC
treasurer@nnac.ca

Membership Director
Bonnie Barber
Ottawa, ON
membership@nnac.ca

 

 

sue-photo-for-nnac-square

 

 

Secretary
Jennifer, Eng
Toronto, ON
secetary@nnac.ca

Newsletter Editor
Sue DePaul
Calgary, AB
newsletter@nnac.ca
Director at Large
Katrina White
Quispamsis, NB
director@nnac.ca

Western Region Director
Anne-Marie Parisien
Calgary, AB
western@nnac.ca

 

 IMG_9254  anne-headshot-2015-2

Central Region Director
Gail Cooke
Burlington, ON
central@nnac.ca

Eastern Region Director
Beryl Keilty
Truro, NS
eastern@nnac.ca
 Web Editor
Anne Lavack
Langley, BC
webmaster@nnac.ca